Deleting or Terminating an account in WHM

218 views
|

If you need to fully delete an account and all its contents fully from your server you would typically terminate it in the WebHost Manager. Please be aware that this is irreversible and permanent.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *